OMGWTFBBQ ANNUAL CHRISTMAS BASH!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, is this thing on? hello hello. CHRISTMAS LIST 2K14

2 posters

Go down

Hello, is this thing on? hello hello. CHRISTMAS LIST 2K14 Empty Hello, is this thing on? hello hello. CHRISTMAS LIST 2K14

Post  withgandana Sat Nov 29, 2014 9:08 pm

Hello, is this thing on? hello hello. CHRISTMAS LIST 2K14 19-puyo-puyo-quest-5
Merry Christmas!

Hello my name is Gandana or you might know me as Raine-.. er, Rayna’s Derpy Boyfriend. She calls me “Fatty”. I prefer “awesome” better but you know, whatever. Anywho, I’d like to thank Connie for letting me participate this year and I’ll straight up say this is the first time I’ve ever done a secret santa! I’m pretty nervous.

So onto my introduction, as I said earilier, this is my first year of doing this! There are a couple of things that I believe you should know secret santa. I love puns and I love puyo puyo. If you don’t know what puyo puyo is, it’s a puzzle game like tetris but with blobs. And puns, well I love puns!  

Anywho, to the goods! Whoever is my secret santa I would just like to say thank you for putting up with the gifts I ask for.

Thoughtful Tier aka “It’s the thought that counts tier!”

-A well done pun. Two of them! Hm, I’ll give you one. A Well done pun? It’s no mis-steak! (If you don’t know much about me, just know I love puns)
- A drawing of me laughing while eating something let’s say chicken nuggets
- A really good (terrible) dad joke

Basic Tier aka “Simple is the best policy tier!”

-Puyo Puyo Keychain!
http://www.ebay.com/itm/-/131333819046?roken=cUgayN&soutkn=DDPAPW
Look at how adorbs they are AND they’re puyo puyo characters!

-Amiibos! Pikachu or Peach please!
-Nintendo Eshop/Psn/Target/Gamestop Gift Cards
-Psn+ Sub Card!
-Puyo Puyo Sun for the N64
-Puyo Puyo 7 for NDS